Biden and Vice President-elect Kamala Harris are also expected as early as Monday to name their picks for high-level economic posts in their administration.

Multiple media organizations, based on information from people familiar with the process, have reported Neera Tanden is the choice to lead the White House budget office, with economist Cecilia Rouse to serve as chair of the Council of Economic Advisers. Biden has already named former Federal Reserve Chairwoman Janet Yellen as his intended nominee for Treasury secretary, and he is expected to choose Wally Adeyemo to serve as Yellen’s top deputy.

On Sunday, Biden and Harris announced an all-women communications team.

“Communicating directly and truthfully to the American people is one of the most important duties of a president, and this team will be entrusted with the tremendous responsibility of connecting the American people to the White House,” Biden said in a statement.

Kate Bedingfield, who served as the communications director for the Biden-Harris campaign, was named the White House communications director.

Pili Tobar, who served as deputy director of America’s Voice, an immigration reform advocacy group, will serve as her deputy.

Ashley Etienne, who served as the communications director for House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, was named as the communications director for Harris.

Symone Sanders, who worked for Senator Bernie Sanders during his bid to be the Democratic nominee, will serve as a senior advisor and chief spokesperson for the vice president.

Jen Psaki, who held several communications positions under the Obama administration, has been named White House Press Secretary.

Karine Jean-Pierre, who worked for NBC and MSNBC as a political analyst, will serve as her deputy.